Skip to content
August 25, 2013 / JayMan

Housekeeping

I’ve organized my blog posts into (what should be) useful categories, which may be found in cloud format in the box at right (scroll down) ->

Hopefully, that should help with navigating my older posts.

Of course, there’s also that synopsis post of my major findings and themes here:

100 Blog Posts – A Reflection on HBD Blogging And What Lies Ahead

…as well as at my “About Me” page, which tells who I am and where I’m coming from, as well as list my key posts:

500px-Flag-map_of_Jamaica.svg About Me

Next, blogroll links, which seriously need updating.

Also, comment moderation has been lifted. I am back! Let discussion resume. I will be getting around to replying to your comments soon as well.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. amac78 / Aug 25 2013 10:23 AM

    JayMan — I found your blog thanks to (belatedly) tracking back from your many perceptive comments at West Hunter and elsewhere. I’ve pulled your RSS into Feedly, and am browsing your archives — not a task to be completed in a day. So, a big Thank You for taking your inquisitive nature as a starting point for creating accessible, useful resources for the rest of us.

    Enough flattery 😉 I’ll pass on this link to an article by one Max Fisher in the July 16, 2013 WaPo, The amazing, surprising, Africa-driven demographic future of the Earth, in 9 charts. Not knowing anything about the author, I can’t say if his ingenuousness is real. Given the example of the sincerity of Bryan Caplan’s stance on unrestricted immigration, it seems quite possible.

    Fisher’s projections for African nations’ population growth in a world of unlimited resources brings Steve Sailer’s tragicomic mantra to mind… “What could possibly go wrong?”

Comments are welcome and encouraged. Comments DO NOT require name or email. Your very first comment must be approved by me. Be civil and respectful. NO personal attacks against myself or another commenter. Also, NO sock puppetry. If you assert a claim, please be prepared to support it with evidence upon request. Thank you!

