Skip to content
July 1, 2014 / JayMan

Summer Funding Drive!

So the time has come for your gracious blogging host to request your assistance in helping my family meet our daily necessities.

http://metrocebu.com.ph/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/minimum-wage.jpg

When my computer broke down, prompting my previous funding drive, you guys and girls literally came to the rescue, and allowed me to fix it right up. A deep debt of gratitude to all that came to help, and to all that have responded to my call in my preceding post. Thank you!

Now again I ask for your help in contributing to the JayMan family and supporting my tireless blogging efforts, as we saw again highlighted in my previous post. I have a few good things in store for you guys that I will unveil over the summer ;). As I said, I appreciate anything you can give.

There are many ways for you to donate. At right (and below image is clickable too), you will find the “Donate” button that will take you to PayPal.

donate_paypal

Also at the bottom of the page, I have a Flattr button for those of you who prefer to give that way.

Flattr-Big

Bitcoin is still out of commission at the moment, but I may be able to get that back up soon.

As well, Happy Canada Day to my Canadian friends!

Canada Flag Let me also pre-emptively wish my American readers a happy Fourth of July, as well! US Shining glory

(Flag photos by me.) I hope you all enjoy a great holiday!http://www.bartolottafireworks.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/fireworks016_slide.jpg

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. MawBTS / Jul 2 2014 5:57 AM

    Just wanted to thank you for all the work you do, man.

    Here’s to many more articles about how after 10,000 hours your brain neuroplastically rewires you to become an epigenetic gay uncle.

    • JayMan / Jul 7 2014 1:06 AM

      @MawBTS:

      You’re welcome, and thank you!

  2. chainsmoker / Jul 2 2014 8:39 PM

    I’m not donating one cent until you accept Christ.

    • JayMan / Sep 8 2014 3:58 PM

      @chainsmoker:

      Well how much are we talking here? We might be able to work something out…

  3. Luke Lea / Jul 6 2014 5:53 PM

    OT, but I thought of you when I listened to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCwR1ztUXtU

Comments are welcome and encouraged. Comments DO NOT require name or email. Your very first comment must be approved by me. Be civil and respectful. NO personal attacks against myself or another commenter. Also, NO sock puppetry. If you assert a claim, please be prepared to support it with evidence upon request. Thank you!

