Skip to content
August 20, 2015 / JayMan

Now At The Unz Review

tumblr_nrrjuxEH2r1sioa0k_ogIn case you haven’t already heard, I’m now a columnist at The Unz Review. Please see my new column there. All my blog posts and pages have been published there.

Future posts will appear as columns there, but will also be published here, at least for now. I’ve re-enabled comments here, but you may want to consider commenting to my publications over at Unz.com.

Thanks to all the readers who have followed me, commented, and donated over the years. You’ve helped build this publication to what it is today. As well, I have much more to come. Stay tuned!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. realgaryseven / Aug 20 2015 6:52 PM

    Congratulations.

  2. daniel / Aug 20 2015 11:20 PM

    Look forward to it. The alternative right/nrx/manosphere etc gets little good criticism beyond “what you said is mean” so I like reading your stuff.

    • JayMan / Aug 24 2015 12:01 PM

      @daniel:

      I’m glad you enjoy it. God knows those folks need substantive (and other) criticism.

  3. Amanda / Aug 21 2015 2:04 PM

    Congratulations, Jayman! I’m glad to see you’re starting to get more exposure. I always enjoy reading your posts and I look forward to seeing what you decide to write about next.

  4. JayMan / Aug 24 2015 12:00 PM

    Thank you all!

Comments are welcome and encouraged. Comments DO NOT require name or email. Your very first comment must be approved by me. Be civil and respectful. NO personal attacks against myself or another commenter. Also, NO sock puppetry. If you assert a claim, please be prepared to support it with evidence upon request. Thank you!

