Skip to content
September 13, 2015 / JayMan

A Few Announcements

First of all, I’ve updated my earlier posting Genes, Climate, and Even More Maps of the American Nations. I’ve included a few more maps, including a map of the American Nations superimposed on average annual precipitation:

American Nations RainfallGo check it out!

Second, here’s my occasional periodic F.U. to the more vile White Nationalist elements out there. JayMan Jr., taken two days ago:

JayMan Jr Smile

Third, the sex of the new baby. Little Miss JayMan is on her way:

Little Miss JayMan Announcement

 

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. evolutiontheorist / Sep 13 2015 3:08 AM

    Such a great smile! Little Jay looks like he’s ready to go play with that sister. 🙂

  2. Some white guy / Sep 14 2015 5:03 AM

    Your kid is cute. I hope he grows up as awesome as you. Did you consider giving him a little “sod off, vile white nationalist elements” sign to hold?

    • JayMan / Sep 16 2015 9:27 AM

      Maybe in some future iteration I will.

  3. JayMan / Sep 16 2015 9:28 AM

    Thanks for the compliments folks.

  4. Shooter / Sep 20 2015 12:10 AM

    Love the eyes! Best of luck to you and your wife. I’m sure Mini Jayman’s sister will be just as pretty.

  5. Malcolm Kirkpatrick / Sep 20 2015 10:21 PM

    Cute kid. Good work. Homeschool.

  6. Anonymous / Oct 5 2015 4:23 PM

    Hi, Jayman! I’ve been reading your blog for a little while now, but I’ve never garnered the courage to comment, so here it goes!:

    I’m also a black male (about 3/4 West African according to 23andme) that largely subscribes to HBD. I’m currently engaged to a white woman (of squarely French descent) and sometimes the topic of children comes up.

    Wouldn’t it have been better to use a sperm donor from a NW/”Core” European population? Isn’t it morally wrong to have a child to may suffer from the genetics of an inferior race? I myself have a relatively high IQ, but wouldn’t regression toward the mean pose a problem?

    • Anonymous / Nov 10 2015 9:09 PM

      What is your wife’s opinion about this? Would she view it as morally wrong to have a biological child with you?

Comments are welcome and encouraged. Comments DO NOT require name or email. Your very first comment must be approved by me. Be civil and respectful. NO personal attacks against myself or another commenter. Also, NO sock puppetry. If you assert a claim, please be prepared to support it with evidence upon request. Thank you!

