Skip to content
November 25, 2013 / JayMan

Funding Drive, Nov. 2013

8481887-close-up-of-a-beggars-hands-and-jar-of-coinsWinter is upon us so that means certain expenses are coming to bear. Additionally, I’ll have a new bouncing baby boy who will be here any day now. So if you enjoy reading my blog and the work I do, I ask that you please contribute to the JayMan family. 🙂

There are many ways for you to donate. At right, you will find the “Donate” button that will take you to PayPal.

donate_paypal

Also at the bottom of the page, I have a Flattr button for those of you who prefer to give that way.

Flattr-Big

And finally, I am accepting Bitcoins for those who prefer to use this route. My Bitcoin address is: 17Jto1XhyJhJ2fStPUXULvYysD1zUZQ9qN

Edit: As for how to use Bitcoins, please see the commenter below!

index

Regular readers and Twitter followers are encouraged to spread the word! Please retweet!

Here’s hoping that you and yours have a great holiday!

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. panjoomby / Nov 26 2013 2:08 PM

    your work is at least equal in caliber to a peer-reviewed journal, but better – b/c of that humor thing:) & your comments at other blogs & articles are often priceless. i wish you joy of parenting – my belief is knowing a kid comes already pretty much pre-set to be the way he or she is reduces some of the stress of parenting – it becomes more your job to enjoy the way they ARE (while providing guidance, structure, safety, bla bla bla:) have fun! my oldest gets married in a few weeks – i wish i hadn’t spent his early years trying to train him to be like me – eventually i learned to enjoy that he wasn’t like me!

    • JayMan / Nov 27 2013 1:30 AM

      @panjoomby:

      Thanks! I try. Glad you make use of my writing!

  2. Spend Bitcoins / Nov 30 2013 12:52 PM

    Where can you buy bitcoins is what a lot of group asking. at who-accepts-bitcoins.com you can bump an overview of all bitcoin websites who provide bitcoin. Also you can download your pocketbook and do overmuch many. Painless for bitcoin lovers!

  3. Maciano / Dec 2 2013 6:56 AM

    Just donated 10$, keep it up Jay.

    • JayMan / Dec 2 2013 10:23 AM

      @Maciano:

      Thank you!

  4. Gavin Bledsoe / Dec 3 2013 7:31 AM

    Done, and thanks for your posts!!!

    • JayMan / Dec 3 2013 9:32 AM

      @Gavin Bledsoe:

      Thank you!

Comments are welcome and encouraged. Comments DO NOT require name or email. Your very first comment must be approved by me. Be civil and respectful. NO personal attacks against myself or another commenter. Also, NO sock puppetry. If you assert a claim, please be prepared to support it with evidence upon request. Thank you!